skip navigation

CPHS Team

High School Season Regular Season

2019-2020 DATES

PLAYER INFORMATION MEETING: Thur. Dec 12 during Advisory (Room D253)

PRESEASON TRAINING at Game Face (Maple Grove): Tues (8-9pm), Wed & Thurs (7-8pm), starting Jan 7

Sun. January 19 - STEAK FRY fundraiser, Osseo Legion (5:30-8:30pm)

Mon. Feb. 3: spring sports registration opens

CAPTAINS PRACTICES at P5 (Coon Rapids): Tues. Feb 25 & Thur. Feb 27 (5-7pm), Sun. March 1 (1-3pm), Tues. March 3 & Thur. March 5 (5-7pm), Sun. March 8 (2-4pm)

Mon. March 9 - Wed. March 11: TRYOUTS 4:30-7pm (CPHS)

Thur. March 12: team practices begin 4:30-7pm (until outdoors)

Wed. March 25: MANDATORY PARENT/PLAYER MEETING 7pm (CPHS - NLH)

Wed. April 1: Chipotle Fundraiser (5-9pm)

Tues. April 14: Staff Appreciation

Sat. May 9: Rebel Home Tournament

Fri. May 14: Youth Night/Senior Night

Tues. June 2: Softball Banquet

 

For more information contact Coach Woodley (Bryan.Woodley@ahschools.us) or the booster club (jennyworwa@gmail.com)

2020 TEAM ROSTERS

  Varsity                            B-Squad                            9A-CP1
Emma Berge                   Jenna Fuglsang                  Brianna Jackson
Abby Gilk                        Cieyana Carter                   Audrey Notsch
Hannah Noah                  Mahalia Foster                    Sarah Oberstar
Piper Otto                       Ellie Heltemes                    Courtney Smith
Molly Trullinger                Shana Keding                     Gina Bahe
Leah Jones                      Lauren Knutson                  Adriana Hammonds
Kiarra Harris                    Laura Sullivan                    Peyton Heitzman
Tayler Kordiak                  Olivia Granger                    Alana Mason
Erin Reardon                    Hannah Hendrickson           Saraey Givance
Lexi Steffes                      Ella Larsen                         Reese Riemler
Alyssa Blaska                   Nyla McGee
Riley Leonhardt                Shalina Singh    
                                       Kaleigh Unterberger

        JV                                                                       9A-CP2
Lyla Galli                                                                  Chloe Anderson
Janice Rakow                                                            Jenna Baumgart
Maddie Schaefer                                                       Rylee Buesing
Maddie Gruhn                                                           Kiera Ferguson
Lacie Lemma                                                            Zakiyah Smith
Ashley Liveringhouse                                                 Jayden Jones
Abby Meads                                                              Katie Browen
Emily Rosin                                                               Maddie Hasselbring
Natalie Worwa                                                           Enjoli Villigan
Emma Husom                                                            Linnea Rens
Katelyn Tillman                                                          Ava Johnsen
                                                                                Kayla Jensen
                                                                                Johannah Palm
                                                                                Erica Kemp