skip navigation

CPHS Team

High School Season Regular Season

2018 DATES

CAPTAINS PRACTICES at Game Speed: Tues. Feb 20 & Thur. Feb 22 (5-7pm), Sun. Feb 25 (2-4pm), Tues. Feb 27 & Thur. March 1 (5-7pm), Sun. March 4 (2-4pm)

Sun. March 11 - deadline for softball registration

Tues. March 13 - Thur. March 15 (3-5pm): optional practice (CPHS)

Mon. March 19 - Wed. March 21: TRYOUTS 4:30-7pm (CPHS)

Tues. March 20: Chipotle Fundraiser

Thur. March 22: team practices begin 4:30-7pm (until outdoors)

Tues. March 27: MANDATORY PARENT/PLAYER MEETING 7pm (CPHS)

Thur. May 1: Staff Appreciation

Thur. May 10: Youth Night

Thur. May 17: Senior Night

Wed. May 30: Softball Banquet

 

For more information contact Coach Woodley (Bryan.Woodley@ahschools.us) or the booster club (jennyworwa@yahoo.com)

2018 TEAM ROSTERS

Varsity/JV                     B-Squad                         9A

Julia Doran                     Lauren Durand                 Cieyana Carter

Grace Worwa                  Hunter Erickson                Kate Ferguson

Holly Blaska                    Lauren Master                  Mahalia Foster

Andrea Gjervold              Ella Bremer                      Ellie Heltemes

Emma Johnson                Lyla Galli                         Allie Hoogheem

Katie Linderholm             Clare Greskowiak              Shana Keding

Lucy Martini                    Sarina Kirchoff                  Lauren Knutson

Hannah Olson                 Madison Schaefer              Lacie Lemma

Melanie Platt                   Alyssa Blaska                    Ashley Liveringhouse

Baleigh Shuck                 Riley Leonhardt                 Abigail Meads

Ally Snell                        Emily Rosin                       Sami Subject

Emma Berge                                                           Laura Sullivan

Abby Gilk

Leah Jones

Hannah Noah

Piper Otto

Molly Trullinger

Kiarra Harris

Tayler Kordiak

Janice Rakow

Erin Reardon

Lexi Steffes

 

 

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE